It’s exactly a week away to the well-anticipated release of X3M Music songbird, Simi‘s album. After sharing the cover art for #SIMISOLAtheALBUM, Simi is cashing in on the long holiday frenzy by giving us a preview to the musical track list off the album. “Simisola“ is a 15-tracker album that features only Adekunle Gold.

It is packed with production from Oscar, Seyikeyz, Sess and Vtek; live instruments from Fiokee, Alaba, Dami and Ayo; with mixing/mastering credit to Simi and Vtek.


Check out the album below and don’t hesitate to share.

Simi SIMISOLA Album Track lists/Download Links

  1. Remind Me – Download link
  2. Joromi – Download link
  3. Aimasiko – Download link
  4. Complete Me – Download link
  5. Gone For Good –  Download link
  6. Original Baby – Download link
  7. One Kain – Download link
  8. Take Me Back (feat. Adekunle Gold) – Download link
  9. O Wa N’bę – Download link
  10. Smile For Me – Download link
  11. Angelina – Download link
  12. HipHop Hurray – Download link
  13. Love Don’t Care – Download link
  14. Jamb Question – Download link


This article has 1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *